Meet our team

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of the ALS Society of Quebec team with any questions or comments.

Emailinfo@sla-quebec.ca
Telephone : 514 725-2653
Toll free in Québec : 1 877 725-7725
Fax : 514 725-6184

Claudine Cook

Executive Director
ccook@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.: 101

Administration
info@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.: 105

Joanie Gaudreault

Fundraising events and community engagement Coordinator

jgaudreault@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.: 110

Laurence Courteau

Fundraising Development Officer, Major Gifts and Planned giving

lcourteau@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.: 108

Clara El Matni

Digital Communications Coordinator
cmatni@sla-quebec.ca

Karim Rabbouhi

Administration and Volunteer Coordinator
krabbouhi@sla-quebec.ca
Ext. 105

Véronique Pignatelli

Director of Programs and Support Services
vpignatelli@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.:104

Nadine Habra

Psychosocial Counsellor
nhabra@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.: 106

Claudia Diaz

Psychosocial Counsellor
cdiaz@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.: 111

Kate Busch

Coordinator, Programs and Services
kbusch@sla-quebec.ca
Ext.: 109